Personnel

500px Photo ID: 101928027 -

Community Access Services uses a team approach in handling decisions, direction, and supervision. CAS’ administrative team manages the day-to-day operations of the corporate office and upholds company policies and procedures.

Anna Keenan-Mudrick, MSW
Executive Director
anna@cas-dd.org
Susan Gustavson
Associate Director
susan@cas-dd.org
Jonathan Johnson
Human Resources Director
jon@cas-dd.org
Ed Little, Jr.
Fiscal Director
edlittle@cas-dd.org
Crystal Gordham
Staff Development, QA &
Supported Living Director
crystal@cas-dd.org

Program Coordinators ensure that policies and procedures are carried out in the programs and provide training and assistance to program supervisors and staff.

Dawn Ahrens
Program Coordinator
Portland Metro Area &
CAS In-Home Supports
dahrens@cas-dd.org
Jeanette Squatrito, B.Sp.Ed.
Program Coordinator
South Columbia County

Behavior Specialist & OIS Instructor

jsquatrito@cas-dd.org
Mer Stevens
Supported Employment Manager
Multnomah, Washington, Columbia, and Clackamas Counties
mer@cas-dd.org

Our office staff is responsible for a variety of activities that affect both employees and the individuals served.

Juanita Barrabee
Business and Fund Development Manager
juanita@cas-dd.org
Patricia Seymour
Administrative Assistant & 
Benefits Manager 
patricia@cas-dd.org
George Garcia
Maintenance & Vehicles
george@cas-dd.org

 

Portland Web Design - Watermelon Web Works LLC