Personnel

500px Photo ID: 101928027 -

Community Access Services uses a team approach to handling decisions, direction, and supervision. CAS’s administrative team manages the day-to-day operations of the corporate office and upholds company policies and procedures.

Anna Keenan-Mudrick
Executive Director
anna@casoregon.org
Susan Gustavson
Associate Director
susan@casoregon.org
Jonathan Johnson
Human Resources Director
jon@casoregon.org
Ed Little, Jr.
Fiscal Director
edlittle@casoregon.org

Our Area Directors and Employment Director ensure that policies and procedures are carried out in the programs and provide training and assistance to program supervisors and staff.

Fallon Lewis
Area Director
Columbia County

fallon@casoregon.org

Bernie Wilson
Area Director
Washington, and
& Clackamas Counties
bernie@casoregon.org

Lisa Cournoyer
Area Director
Multnomah, and
& Clackamas Counties
lisa@casoregon.org

Danielle Snyder
Area Director
Hood River and Wasco
Counties
danielle @casoregon.org

Mer Stevens
Supported Employment Director
Multnomah, Washington, Columbia, Clackamas, Hood River, and Wasco Counties
mer@casoregon.org

Lynne Tutterow
Area Director, In-Home & Supported Living
Multnomah, Washington,
Clackamas, Columbia, Hood River, and Wasco Counties
lynne@casoregon.org

 

Our office staff is responsible for a variety of activities that affect both employees and the individuals served.

Juanita Barrabee
Business and Fund Development
Manager
juanita@casoregon.org
Patricia Seymour
Human  Resource Assistant

Benefits
patricia@casoregon.org
George Garcia
Maintenance & Vehicles
george@casoregon.org
Casey Parisian
Administrative Assistant
casey@casoregon.org

Portland Web Design - Watermelon Web Works LLC